Summit Express Clinics - 2017 Holiday Schedule

 

Click here for more information about Summit Express Clinics locations and services.

Holiday

SEC on Bearden Hill

SEC at Fountain City

SEC at Farragut

Easter
Sunday, April 1, 2018
 

Open

12:00 p.m. – 5:00 p.m.

Closed

Closed

Memorial Day
Monday, May 28, 2018

Open

9:00 a.m. – 4:00 p.m.

Closed

Closed

Independence Day (Observed)
Wednesday, July 4, 2018

 

Open

9:00 a.m. – 4:00 p.m.

Closed

Closed

Labor Day
Monday, September 3, 2017

 

Open

9:00 a.m. – 4:00 p.m.

Closed

Closed

Thanksgiving Day
Thursday, November 22, 2018

 

Open

12:00 noon – 5:00 p.m.

Closed

Closed

Day after Thanksgiving
Friday, November 23, 2018

 

Closed

Open

9:00 a.m. – 4:00 p.m.

Open

9:00 a.m. – 4:00 p.m.

Christmas Eve
Monday, December 24, 2018

 

Open

9:00 a.m. – 4:00 p.m.

Open

9:00 a.m. – 4:00 p.m.

Open

9:00 a.m. – 4:00 p.m.

Christmas Day
Tuesday, December 25, 2018

 

Open

12:00 Noon – 5:00 p.m.

Closed

Closed

New Year’s Eve
Monday, December 31, 2018

 

Open

9:00 a.m. – 4:00 p.m.

Open

9:00 a.m. – 4:00 p.m.

Open

9:00 a.m. – 4:00 p.m.

New Year’s Day
Tuesday, January 1, 2018

 

Closed

Open

12:00 noon – 5:00 p.m.

Open

12:00 noon – 5:00 p.m.